Page 2 of 6

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2011 8:34 am
by Poxxy
I can translate to finnish.

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Mon Oct 03, 2011 4:38 pm
by Stijger
If needed, another dutch translator here.

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 11:48 pm
by ToolBee
Ich möchte meinen Zeit gern nützen zum übersetzen nach Holländisch... :ironvschrome
Also...

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 8:45 pm
by dezignerdrugs
i can translate it to portuguese and moldavian (or romenian wtv) :D

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2011 7:05 pm
by mrnuflo
I can help translate it into spanish. SrWare Iron Browser Rocks!! :ironvschrome

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 1:05 pm
by Babbens
I could give a hand for a translation in italian.

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2011 4:01 pm
by Naphis
I :ironvsff can translate for russia

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Sun Dec 18, 2011 5:13 am
by tjs
I can translate t French.

Cheers.

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Sat Feb 25, 2012 3:37 pm
by gingembre2
Hello, I'am OK for translate english in french and absolutely free !
see you later and thanks... :P

Re: Translators wanted

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2012 9:38 am
by Utten
Hi,

I'd be happy to help for french translation. Feel free to tell me how I can get involved.