New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Iron Forum for english speaking people
Spanish Guy
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:41 am

Re: New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Postby Spanish Guy » Mon Feb 19, 2018 4:59 pm

livic wrote:
Spanish Guy wrote:I leave here the .exe version 63.0.3300.0
https://www.mediafire.com/file/cl61p611 ... iron64.exe :)


Why mediafire.com? All official old versions can be found here: http://download1.srware.net/old/


Oh! Thank you very much, I did not remember that link, I could save a long time looking for the version I uploaded on mediafire.com :lol:


Pepix3
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 10:06 pm

Re: New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Postby Pepix3 » Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:48 pm

Zanzibar wrote:My new tab page is only showing 4 preview-thumbs, instead of the 12 as it normally has in the past. Is there a way to bring back the 12 recent preview-thumbs?


the same here.
4 previews is really not enough.
12 pages was one of my main reasons for this browser
please fix this


xmen
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2015 12:28 pm

Re: New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Postby xmen » Wed Feb 21, 2018 4:04 pm

Hello, this latest version, it consumes a lot of memory :( at least in windows 7 32bits


ja444cobs
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 11:14 pm

Re: New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Postby ja444cobs » Fri Feb 23, 2018 4:37 am

Already Google Chrome Version - 64.0.3282.186
Please update Iron Version!


Milouze
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 11:08 am

Re: New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Postby Milouze » Thu Mar 01, 2018 7:37 pm

Not sure if that has been tested/reviewed, but I'd like to know if this version solves the two issues I listed for version 63
viewtopic.php?f=18&t=20312&start=40#p41601


adsactly
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:10 pm

All Sites auto logout when I restart my PC

Postby adsactly » Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:33 pm

All the Websites like Gmail, Youtube, Twitter, etc are logging out everytime I restart my pc. I can't find any information that shows how to fix this issue it seems to just started happened last week. I don't think it has anything to do with SRWare in general but maybe you guys can help us troubleshoot this issue.


Mrlopez87
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2012 9:15 pm
Location: Conroe, TX

Re: New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Postby Mrlopez87 » Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:29 pm

Why all youtube videos went black?!?

I tried to use another browser, they're fine. I think new Srware iron version is having problem with HTML 5.

Please let me know if you have the same issues.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mC9buJ7nvY
Windows 10 Pro x64
SRWare Iron Portable (32-bit)
Comodo Firewall
6GB DDR3 Memory
240GB SSD SATAIII


Ironsword
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:38 pm

Re: New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Postby Ironsword » Sun Mar 18, 2018 9:08 am

Mrlopez87 wrote:Why all youtube videos went black?!?
I tried to use another browser, they're fine. I think new Srware iron version is having problem with HTML 5.
Please let me know if you have the same issues.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mC9buJ7nvY


No problem here and never was with HTML5 vids. I'm on Nvidia 1080 VGA. Have you recently updated VGA drivers? Are they Ati or Intel onboard?


Milouze
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 11:08 am

Re: New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Postby Milouze » Mon Mar 19, 2018 4:01 pm

https://www.fanatical.com

I can no longer log in (since yesterday). An article has been written about this, you may consider adapting Iron to this new requirement as other websites seem to align to that new way of logging ?
https://support.fanatical.com/hc/en-us/ ... an-t-login

I have to leave Iron from now on if this is how most websites are going to be designed :(


Ironsword
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:38 pm

Re: New Iron-Version: 64.0.3350.0 Stable for Windows

Postby Ironsword » Mon Mar 19, 2018 5:24 pm

Milouze wrote:https://www.fanatical.com

I can no longer log in (since yesterday). An article has been written about this, you may consider adapting Iron to this new requirement as other websites seem to align to that new way of logging ?
https://support.fanatical.com/hc/en-us/ ... an-t-login

I have to leave Iron from now on if this is how most websites are going to be designed :(


Strange.I have just logged in without any problems. I'm on Win 7 x64 and using x64 Iron.



Return to “SRWare Iron Support (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests