Found a site not showing in a good way (But chrome does)

Iron Forum for english speaking people
sp020000
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:46 pm

Found a site not showing in a good way (But chrome does)

Postby sp020000 » Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:52 pm

cartoon-battle.cards/recipes?k-pop-video

How can I use SRWare to browse as chrome does?
Don't want to change back to chrome everytime :ironvschrome


User avatar
SRWare
Site Admin
Posts: 2493
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 4:16 am

Re: Found a site not showing in a good way (But chrome does)

Postby SRWare » Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:16 pm

Whats the problem?
Iron-Updates via Twitter: http://twitter.com/srware

Donations via Paypal and Bitcoin:
http://iron-start.com/spenden.php


rosty
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:49 am

Re: Found a site not showing in a good way (But chrome does)

Postby rosty » Fri Sep 29, 2017 10:02 am

Hi,
I am experiencing the same problem , the link icmarkets.com doesn't work properly (Bad Formatting, but there is any problem with Google Chrome.
There is something I can do to fix it ?

Thanks in advance
:ironvschrome


sp020000
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:46 pm

Re: Found a site not showing in a good way (But chrome does)

Postby sp020000 » Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:12 am

SRWare wrote:Whats the problem?

Version 61.0.3200.0 portable using
Wonder why you can't see the different :?
iron.png
chrome.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


User avatar
SRWare
Site Admin
Posts: 2493
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 4:16 am

Re: Found a site not showing in a good way (But chrome does)

Postby SRWare » Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:23 am

On my system it's displayed as below in iron. Same as chrome
Iron-Updates via Twitter: http://twitter.com/srware

Donations via Paypal and Bitcoin:
http://iron-start.com/spenden.php


sp020000
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:46 pm

Re: Found a site not showing in a good way (But chrome does)

Postby sp020000 » Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:05 pm

SRWare wrote:On my system it's displayed as below in iron. Same as chrome

Have you tried portable version or can you tell me what possibly causing that?


User avatar
SRWare
Site Admin
Posts: 2493
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 4:16 am

Re: Found a site not showing in a good way (But chrome does)

Postby SRWare » Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:23 pm

sp020000 wrote:
SRWare wrote:On my system it's displayed as below in iron. Same as chrome

Have you tried portable version or can you tell me what possibly causing that?


do you have any extensions active?
Iron-Updates via Twitter: http://twitter.com/srware

Donations via Paypal and Bitcoin:
http://iron-start.com/spenden.php


sp020000
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 3:46 pm

Re: Found a site not showing in a good way (But chrome does)

Postby sp020000 » Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:22 pm

SRWare wrote:
sp020000 wrote:
SRWare wrote:On my system it's displayed as below in iron. Same as chrome

Have you tried portable version or can you tell me what possibly causing that?


do you have any extensions active?

It's same while I unzip a whole new portable iron



Return to “SRWare Iron Support (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests