Changing from english to dutch language does not work

Iron Forum for english speaking people

Changing from english to dutch language does not work

Postby Maggy » Sun Oct 05, 2008 2:23 pm

Hai,
my name is Maggy and I live in the Netherlands, I really like your work, but I have one problem.
I cannot change the language into dutch.
Options, Minor Tweaks, Change font and language settings, Languages, Iron language: Dutch - Nederlands,
did all of this, then I closed everything and restarted Iron.
But everything is still in english.
How can I solve this, I really like my programs in dutch, if possible.

I hope you can help me?

Maggy
Maggy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 1:59 pm


Re: Changing from english to dutch language does not work

Postby SRWare » Sun Oct 05, 2008 5:28 pm

Hi,

up to now Dutch is not included but we will do this soon.
User avatar
SRWare
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1664
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 4:16 am


Re: Changing from english to dutch language does not work

Postby SRWare » Mon Oct 13, 2008 9:18 am

We have integrated dutch in the latest version now.
User avatar
SRWare
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1664
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 4:16 am


Re: Changing from english to dutch language does not work

Postby parsifal » Tue Nov 25, 2008 1:44 pm

Hello, i have the same problem but the other way round. When i set my language from dutch to english is does not change after a restart. Any suggestions?
Greets,
Peter
parsifal
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 1:40 pm


Re: Changing from english to dutch language does not work

Postby parlau » Tue Feb 03, 2009 4:29 pm

Similar problem here, I have changed to English UK but Iron defiantly displays in German even after deleting German from the list of languages!
Oh well, still a great browser.


Parlau
:)
parlau
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2009 7:24 pm
Location: Frankfurt, old Europe



Return to SRWare Iron Support (English)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: clarelondon, Google [Bot] and 14 guests