Windows 8 - Working but "Class Not Registered"

Iron Forum for english speaking people

Re: Windows 8 - Working but "Class Not Registered"

Postby SRWare » Wed Dec 04, 2013 8:28 pm

A fix for that is in progress. We will notify you when its done.
Iron-Updates via Twitter: http://twitter.com/srware
User avatar
SRWare
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1668
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 4:16 am


Re: Windows 8 - Working but "Class Not Registered"

Postby inline » Wed Dec 18, 2013 11:33 pm

Yes if this bug can be looked into that would be great driving me nuts. I have looked around and removed the reg keys for it but then IE or FF becomes the default and everything you make iron the default the bug is back.
inline
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 6:50 am


Re: Windows 8 - Working but "Class Not Registered"

Postby tartz » Fri Feb 14, 2014 8:10 pm

Been sometime since last post here.
Is there a solution for this problem? I got this problem also now.
tartz
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 14, 2014 7:22 pm


Re: Windows 8 - Working but "Class Not Registered"

Postby HarryStottle » Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:41 pm

tried deleting the DelegateExecute keys. Didn't work. Then repointed link from chrome.exe to iron.exe, searched for SRWARE IRON, pinned it to Start(8) menu and taskbar, seems to be working (for the first 5 mins anyway)
HarryStottle
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2013 7:31 pm


Previous

Return to SRWare Iron Support (English)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests