SRWare Iron and Origin BF3

Iron Forum for english speaking people
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 6:47 pm

SRWare Iron and Origin BF3

Postby Schwarz » Thu Jan 03, 2013 6:52 pm


I`m playing BF3 and I cant start game from Iron. I press "join" and bf3.exe does not start.
If I`m using Chrome oraz Firefox everything is working fine.

I have latest version of Iron with adblock.

Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2012 10:29 am
Location: Resita/Romania/Europe

Re: SRWare Iron and Origin BF3

Postby play4fun » Fri Jan 04, 2013 10:45 am

Try to disable ADBlock, if with Chrome it work, must work with Iron also, source code are the same.
Glory belongs not to the undefeated, but those who rise up after each hit.

Return to “SRWare Iron Support (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests