How do I make new tabs open active?

Iron Forum for english speaking people
BKC
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 9:56 am

How do I make new tabs open active?

Postby BKC » Sun Dec 09, 2012 9:04 am

When I right click a link and click "Open link in new tab", the tab opens inactive. How do I make tabs open active so I don't have to click them to view pages? Thank you.


bksening
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 11:08 pm

Re: How do I make new tabs open active?

Postby bksening » Sun Dec 09, 2012 5:08 pm

Ctrl + Shift + click-the-link will open it in a foreground/active tab.


mapx
Posts: 636
Joined: Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:02 pm

Re: How do I make new tabs open active?

Postby mapx » Sun Dec 09, 2012 5:22 pm



BKC
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 9:56 am

[Solved] Re: How do I make new tabs open active?

Postby BKC » Sun Dec 09, 2012 9:29 pm

Both solutions work perfectly. Thanks to bksening and mapx.



Return to “SRWare Iron Support (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 8 guests