Lansweeper Extension in Iron?

Iron Forum for english speaking people

Lansweeper Extension in Iron?

Postby MJ5150 » Thu Sep 06, 2012 2:19 pm

Has anyone been able to use the Lansweeper Extension in Iron? I can get it to work in Chrome following the instructions below, but it will not work in Iron. Can someone help me please?

http://www.lansweeper.com/kb/custom-act ... hrome.aspx

-Mike
MJ5150
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 2:51 pm
Location: Sunapee, NH


Re: Lansweeper Extension in Iron?

Postby MJ5150 » Tue Sep 11, 2012 2:39 pm

I got it to work. I found another thread here from someone else who was having trouble getting a plugin to work. They suggested creating the plugin folder manually. I did that, dropped the DLL in there, restarted Iron, and it worked.

-Mike
MJ5150
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 2:51 pm
Location: Sunapee, NH



Return to SRWare Iron Support (English)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Feedfetcher and 15 guests