Site Displays Incorrectly

Iron Forum for english speaking people

Site Displays Incorrectly

Postby Dino » Sun Dec 28, 2008 1:25 pm

This site doesn't display correctly:
http://intereconomia.com/
Dino
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 3:06 am


Re: Site Displays Incorrectly

Postby vanman » Tue Jan 06, 2009 3:10 am

Simmilar problem http:/www.afrifocus.co.za
The ticker bar at bottom is very slow.
vanman
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 3:05 am


Re: Site Displays Incorrectly

Postby C2H5OH » Tue Jan 27, 2009 6:17 am

another problem on a site i do not want to name for privacy concerns.

the site uses CSS, Java Script and DHTML.

if you have an input box and enter a value manually, which is already present in the autocomplete memory, sometimes the autocomplete suggestion popup will not disappear on leaving the input box/marking another and especially if you change tabs. iron will show a bluescreen telling you that there was an error. "the page could not be displayed correctly" and asks you to reload the page. this is very annoying as it happens to all the tabs viewed with the false input suggestion popup forcing one to reload the page and repeat all input. all i can do currently is praying that the error doesn't occur again :?


also this autocomplete suggestion box sometimes pops up in a wrong position, probably depending on mouse movement, producing the same error screen...
C2H5OH
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 5:55 am


Re: Site Displays Incorrectly

Postby Wisdom Fluxion » Thu Jan 29, 2009 12:57 pm

Wisdom Fluxion
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 4:17 am



Return to SRWare Iron Support (English)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests