How long have you been using Iron?

Iron Forum for english speaking people

DaveIron

How long have you been using Iron?

Post by DaveIron »

I've just realised that it is one year to the day that I have been using SRWare Iron. I think the first I downloaded was the #2 release. It didn't take me long to break the spell-checker! :shock:

A few small bugs aside, Iron is an excellent browser & I much prefer it to Firefox, Safari & Opera. :ironvsff :ironvssafari :ironvsopera

How long have you been using SRWare Iron :?:
Vittorio

Re: How long have you been using Iron?

Post by Vittorio »

Hi there!
I've been using Iron for a couple of months. It's a really cool browser indeed and I feel like becoming an Iron-addict. I tried Opera, FFox, Lunascape and Seamonkey. But Iron rules them all! :ironvsopera
alexdwsn12

Post by alexdwsn12 »

I have just installed before 15 days and I am really impressed with it. It is very nice and cool browser. Also, it contains many nice features and functionalities. So, there is no problem to use it.
DaveIron

Post by DaveIron »

Vittorio wrote:Hi there!
I've been using Iron for a couple of months. It's a really cool browser indeed and I feel like becoming an Iron-addict. I tried Opera, FFox, Lunascape and Seamonkey. But Iron rules them all! :ironvsopera
I prefer SeaMonkey to Firefox but it needs a lot of extensions to make it 'modern' in my opinion. Anyway, it breaks too many pages I use! Plus you can use Google extensions on Iron!
DaveIron

Post by DaveIron »

alexdwsn12 wrote:I have just installed before 15 days and I am really impressed with it. It is very nice and cool browser. Also, it contains many nice features and functionalities. So, there is no problem to use it.
Yeah, Iron takes some beating! 5.0.381 is the best yet. 8-)
MIKLO

Post by MIKLO »