Aie Aie Aie

Iron Forum for english speaking people

Aie Aie Aie

Postby swiiney » Thu Dec 04, 2008 2:56 pm

Hi,

I get an Aie Aie Aie and I know how to reproduce. It happens on several websites so I think this is a bug in Iron or maybe in Chromium...

When I have a form on a web page that I have already filled once, the list of previously entered value is displayed after some letters. This is normal. But If I hit the Tab key, I get the "Aie Aie Aie" page.

Am I the only one ?

Regards
Stephane
swiiney
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 1:52 pm


Re: Aie Aie Aie

Postby nikolieri » Tue Dec 16, 2008 6:13 am

Happens to me too. exactly the same problem. Stopped with the latest (14th of December) version - SRWare Iron 1.0.155.0 (Developer Build 6886)
nikolieri
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 8:34 am


Re: Aie Aie Aie

Postby swiiney » Tue Dec 16, 2008 7:00 am

Replying to myself...

No more crash with Iron 1.0.155.

great

Regards
Stephane
swiiney
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 1:52 pm



Return to SRWare Iron Support (English)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 20 guests